Lady Gaga & Taylor Kinney Caught on Kiss Cam in My Hometown!

Chicago Blackhawks Kiss Cam: Lady Gaga & Taylor Kinney

Lady Gaga and her fiancé, actor Taylor Kinney, were caught on the  Kiss Cam at a Chicago Blackhawks game. I don’t know if it makes any difference to you but Chicago is my hometown so this video had me really excited!

After thinking about it, it isn’t so crazy that the couple is in Chicago. Taylor Kinney does play  Lt. Kelly Severed on the USA show Chicago Fire (the show is indeed filmed in Chicago).

The adorable couple also participated in the city’s annual Polar Plunge on the same day. The Polar Plunge is a fundraiser for Chicago’s Special Olympics where a bunch of crazy participants run into Lake Michigan in the chilly Chicago winter. I have never participated in the Polar Plunge myself…but here is info if you’re crazy enough to do it.

Chicago Polar Plunge

Just donate the money; don’t actually plunge! Ha!

Either way, I’m so glad they represented on the Kiss Cam…in my hometown…and raised money for the Special Olympics. You go Gaga!

Keep Smiling,

Cree

If you like this post and would like to hear more from me follow my blog at CreesChronicle.wordpress.com or follow me on Twitter @CreeCunningham.

Leave a Reply

